Welcome About us The Beatles Laura Pausini The SAN The Guitou FAMS ALBI Town Links Copyright
The Guitou -- 2006

choose a track *.mp3 


Release Year:

Record Label:

Track List: 


Crying Stuff


All songs composed & Played by Guillaume Escourolle


* Led Zepplin remix



1. Crying  Stuff

2. Deadlystorm

3. I'm gonna leave you*

4. M Style

5. Vers de laine (fr)  

6. Vers de laine (en)  

7. RRR4L     

8. Melo3      










Last update  on 30 July 2008